how do you know if someone deleted their kik?

How To Check If You Are Blocked On Kik Or Not???

FAQ: Can you tell if someone deleted their Kik account? If someone has deleted their Kik account, they will no longer be available as a contact. If you’ve been removed from a person’s list of contacts, that person will appear in your list of “People you have talked to.”

Permanently Delete a KIK Account | Deactivate a KIK Account 2021

Leave a Comment