how to change bumble email account?

How to Reset Your Bumble Account!

Once you delete your Bumble account, it can’t be restored, and you’ll need to make a new one. If you want to keep your Bumble Bizz and BFF profiles, you can just disable “Date Mode” instead.

Bumble Sign up | Create Bumble Account 2020

Leave a Comment