Is tinder hiding my profile?

Tinder Anonymous: How to Use Tinder in Private

Hiding your profile simply meansĀ that you’re temporarily deactivating your account. You won’t be able to see other profiles and others won’t be able to see you. So, if you like and then hide your profile, other person might never even view your profile as yours is already hidden.

How to Hide Tinder Profile | Become Invisible on Tinder Dating App 2021

Leave a Comment